how to Deactivate Facebook Account

 

If you decide that you no longer wish to use Facebook, it’s easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you’re hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you’ve shared, including your Timeline, status updates, photos, and so on. If you decide that you’d like to return to Facebook, you’ll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old information. This video will show you how to Deactivate Your Account on Facebook or Follow this simple steps:

1-Open your Facebook Account

2-Click the “drop-down arrow ” at the top right of any Facebook page

3-Click to “Settings”

4-Click on “Security”

5-on Deactivate your account Click on “Edit”

6-Click on “Deactivate your account”

7-Select “Reason for leaving” Facebook

8-Click on “Deactivate” Blue button

9.Your Facebook Account is now Deactivated. You’ll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.